Mainland China Hotline:400-1200-311 (Securities) 400-1200-366 (Futures)
HK Hotline : +852 2235-7789 Email :
About Us
公司管治Corporate Social Responsibility

Board of Directors

Executive Directors Non-executive Director Independent Non-executive Directors
Zhu Ruimin
Chow Kwok Wai Hung Muk Ming
Zhang Yi
(Chief Executive Officer)
  Xia Zhidong
Lau Mun Chung
(Company Secretary & Deputy Chief Executive Officer)
  Liu Xiaofeng


Board Committees

Audit Committee Remuneration Committee Nomination Committee
Hung Muk Ming (Chairman) Xia Zhidong (Chairman) Zhu Ruimin (Chairman)
Xia Zhidong Chow Kwok Wai Xia Zhidong
Liu Xiaofeng Hung Muk Ming Liu Xiaofeng
Terms of Reference Terms of Reference Terms of Reference


Constitutional Document

(i) Memorandum of Association

(ii) Bye-laws


Shareholders Communication

Shareholders communication policy

Procedure for shareholders to propose a person for election as a director


For shareholder's enquiry

Company Secretary

Tel: (852) 2235 7782

Fax: (852) 2235 7878