Mainland China Hotline:400-1200-311 (Securities) 400-1200-366 (Futures)
HK Hotline : +852 2235-7789 Email : cs@cinda.com.hk
About Us
社會企業責任Corporate Social Responsibility

 

Corporate Citizenship

As a good corporate citizen, Cinda International assumes its corporate social responsibility amid providing high quality products and services to its customers over the past years. The Group and its employees are always keen on public welfare and social activities in various philanthropic events to support the disadvantaged. Cinda International established a volunteer team and encouraged its employees to proactively participate in voluntary work to reciprocate the society. Cinda International partakes in wide range of social responsibility activities including cultural education, environmental protection and charitable donations etc.

 

 

“Caring Company” and “CSR” Scheme

To show its care to the community and to practicing corporate citizen responsibility, Cinda International strives in organizing and actively participating in various social welfare activities and its achievements were widely recognized by the society. The Group has been awarded 10 Years Plus “Caring Company Logo” from The Hong Kong Council of Social Service for three consecutive years since 2016. The award admired the efforts contributed by the Group in the three areas – “Caring for the Community”, “Caring for the Employees” and “Caring for the Environment” which practiced the spirit of good corporate citizenship.

 

Environmental Protection

Cinda International strives to put forward environmental conservation and encourages its staff to practicing low carbon lifestyle. Cinda International actively implemented relevant environmental policy and office environmental measure, and at the same time, organized/participated in various green events including “Earth Hour”, “World Environment Day”, “Ricoh Eco Action Day”, “Community Chest Green Day” and organized different types of environmental workshops etc.

 

Since October 2011, Cinda International has become a Silver Member of WWF-Hong Kong. Cinda International wishes to support the environmental conservation and education work by way of the corporate membership programme.

 

To praise the Group’s efforts on environmental protection and green management, the Environmental Campaign Committee alongside the Environmental Protection Department and other nine organizations awarded Cinda International the “Sectorial Awards of Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence – Servicing and Trading Sector (Certificate of Merit)” for 10 consecutive years and recognised Cinda International as a Hong Kong Green Organisation. In 2018, Cinda International was also awarded the “10th Anniversary Special Award”. The awards admired the continuous outstanding performance on environmental protection taken by the Group.

 

Besides, Cinda International was firstly awarded the “HSBC Living Business” 2014 Green Achievement Award (Certificate of Merit)” in 2015, and thereafter, awarded 2015 Green Achievement Award (Certificate of Excellence) and Caring for People Award (Certificate of Merit); both 2016 and 2017 Green Achievement Award (Certificate of Merit), Caring for People Award (Certificate of Merit) and Community Engagement Award (Certificate of Merit). This award aims to appreciate small and medium enterprises to become more competitive and productive by incorporating socially and environmentally sustainable practices into their business operations. These awards recognized the Group’s effort on sustainability development.

中國內地服務熱線:400-1200-311 (證券) 400-1200-366 (期貨)
香港服務熱線 : +852 2235-7789 電郵 : cs@cinda.com.hk
關於我們
社會企業責任

 

企業公民

 

作為一家良好的企業公民,信達國際除了為顧客提供優質的產品和服務外,多年來亦積極實踐企業公民責任。集團與旗下員工一直熱心公益,活躍於各類慈善及募捐活動,造福弱勢社群。集團更成立義工隊,鼓勵員工積極參與義務工作,回饋社會。信達國際參與的社會責任活動涵蓋文化教育、環境保護及公益慈善籌款活動等。

 

 

「商界展關懷」及社責計劃

 

信達國際在過去持之以恆,積極籌辦及參與各項公益活動,關心社群、致力實踐企業公民責任,其表現廣受社會認同。集團自2016年起連續三年獲香港社會服務聯會頒發「10年Plus商界展關懷」標誌嘉許,以表揚集團於三大範疇 - 關懷社群、關心員工及愛護環境工作上的表現,實踐了良好企業公民精神。

 

 

環境保護

 

信達國際致力推動環保並鼓勵員工實踐低碳生活。信達國際除了積極推行相關的環保政策及辦公室環保方案外,還安排/參加不同類形的綠色活動,包括「地球一小時」、「世界環境日」、「理光世界環保行動日」、「公益綠識日」以及安排不同類型的環保工作坊等。

而自2011年10月起,信達國際便成為世界自然基金會香港分會純銀會員,信達國際希望藉著公司會員計劃,支持保育及教育工作。

在集團不斷的努力下,集團已連續10年獲頒由環境運動委員會聯同環境保護署及其它九個機構合辦的「香港環境卓越大獎」(前稱香港環保卓越計劃)的界別卓越奬(服務及貿易業界別)優異奬,並獲認證為香港綠色機構。在2018年,信達國際更獲大會頒發「十周年特別大奬」,以表揚集團一直以來對環境保護工作的努力,及讚揚集團於環保管理工作上持續的卓越表現。

 

此外,信達國際在2015年首次獲頒「匯豐營商新動力」2014年度綠色成就獎(優異獎);及後,分別獲頒2015年度綠色成就獎(傑出獎)及僱員關懷獎(優異獎);2016年度及2017年度均獲頒綠色成就獎(優異獎)、僱員關懷獎(優異獎)及社區參與獎(優異獎)。該獎項旨在嘉許中小企的可持續發展計劃,在中小企業務營運中實踐社會及環境負責任的可持續營商手法,以提高競爭和生產力。此等獎項讓集團在持續發展方面的工作再次獲得肯定。