Mainland China Hotline:400-1200-311 (Securities) 400-1200-366 (Futures)
HK Hotline : +852 2235-7789 Email : cs@cinda.com.hk
About Us
公司簡介Corporate Social Responsibility

Cinda International Holdings Limited (“Cinda International”, stock code: 111) is a financial institution. Cinda International is controlled by Cinda Securities Co., Ltd. which is a 99.32% non-wholly owned subsidiary of China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. (“China Cinda”).

 

The predecessor of China Cinda is China Cinda Asset Management Corporation which was established in April 1999, was approved by the State Council as the first financial asset management institution in China. In June 2010, China Cinda Asset Management Corporation reformed as a joint stock limited company. In December 2013, China Cinda listed its “H” shares on the Main Board of The Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 01359) which was the first Chinese financial asset management company to land the international capital market. China Cinda has 33 branches (including Hefei Operation Support Center) and eight subsidiaries as platforms for providing distressed asset management, asset management and financial services, including Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited, Cinda Securities Co., Ltd., China Jingu International Trust Co., Ltd., Cinda Financial Leasing Co., Ltd., Happy Life Insurance Co., Ltd., Cinda Investment Co., Ltd, China Cinda (HK) Holdings Company Limited and Zhongrun Economic Development Co., Ltd. China Cinda has approximately 18,000 employees. China Cinda, with distressed asset management as its core business, focuses on investment in problematic assets and corporate rescue, and mitigates the risk of distressed asset of financial institutions and corporate entities. At the end of 2018, the total assets of China Cinda amounted to RMB1,495,759 million with its total annual income amounted to RMB107,026 million and ranked 70th in Fortune China 500.

 

Cinda International is playing an important role in the diversification and internationalization development of China Cinda. Supported by the strong background of China Cinda, Cinda International will continue to improve the quality of its all-round services so as to strengthen its market position. Cinda International strives to increase the synergy effect among its business units with its parent company and expanding into new development.

 

To meet the needs of individuals, corporates, enterprises and institutional customers, services provided by Cinda International cover asset management, corporate financing, corporate financial advisory, bonds issuance and underwriting, securities trading, commodity and futures trading and wealth management. After some years of development, Cinda International now manages different types of funds and investment. The corporate financing division lead and participated in a number of sponsor and underwriting projects and it also acted as financial advisor and independent financial advisor for many listed companies. The brokerage division was licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission to carry out the business of securities dealing and futures and commodities dealing and it also holds the licence issued by China Securities Regulatory Commission to deal with China B shares. The scope of business covers world’s major securities market and futures market.

 

Cinda International is the member of The Hong Kong Chinese Enterprises Association, Chinese Securities Association of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Securities Institute, Employers’ Federation of Hong Kong, The Chamber of Hong Kong Listed Companies, Hong Kong Stockbrokers Association Limited, Independent Financial Advisors Association Limited and The Hong Kong Confederation of Insurance Brokers. Environmental Campaign Committee comprising Environmental Protection Department awarded Cinda International the “Sectoral Awards” (Servicing and Trading ~ Certificate of Merit) for consecutive years from 2008 to 2018 and the 10th Anniversary Special Award in 2018, and awarded the “10 years Plus Caring Company Logo” from The Hong Kong Council of Social Service since 2016.

中國內地服務熱線:400-1200-311 (證券) 400-1200-366 (期貨)
香港服務熱線 : +852 2235-7789 電郵 : cs@cinda.com.hk
關於我們
公司簡介

信達國際控股有限公司(「信達國際」,香港交易所股份代號 : 111)為一家金融服務機構,由中國信達資產管理股份有限公司(「中國信達」)透過其持股99.32%之附屬公司信達證券股份有限公司控股。

 

中國信達的前身為中國信達資產管理公司,成立於1999年4月,是經國務院批准成立的首家金融資產管理公司。2010年6月,中國信達資產管理公司改制為股份有限公司。2013年12月,中國信達在香港聯合交易所主板上市(股票代碼01359.HK),成為首家登陸國際資本市場的中國金融資產管理公司。目前,中國信達設有33家分公司(包括合肥後援基地管理中心),旗下擁有8家從事不良資產經營、資產管理和金融服務業務的平檯子公司,包括南洋商業銀行、信達證券、金穀信託、信達金融租賃、幸福人壽、信達投資、信達香港、中潤發展。集團員工約1.8萬名。中國信達立足不良資產經營主業,圍繞問題資產投資和問題機構救助,著力化解金融機構和實體企業不良資產風險。截至2018年末,中國信達總資產14958億元,全年營業收入1070億元。在2018年《財富》中國500強中,營業收入位列第70位。

 

信達國際在中國信達邁向綜合化及國際化的發展歷程中擔當重要角色,憑藉母公司的支持,有助於優化綜合金融服務和提升市場地位,積極發揮與母公司的協同效應,將為信達國際拓展新的發展空間。

 

信達國際旗下業務涵蓋資產管理、企業融資、企業財務顧問、債券發行及承銷、證券交易、商品及期貨交易及財富管理等,全方位照顧個人、工商企業及機構客戶的需要。經過多年的發展,資產管理參與多個不同類型基金的管理及投資;企業融資方面亦主導及參與過多個上市保薦項目、債券發行項目、財務顧問及獨立財務顧問項目;經紀業務方面,持有香港證監會經營證券、期貨交易的牌照及中國證監會B股交易牌照,經營範圍包括世界主要證券及期貨市場。

 

信達國際為香港中國企業協會、香港中資證券業協會、香港證券專業學會、香港雇主聯合會、香港上市公司商會、香港證券經紀業協會、獨立理財顧問協會及香港保險顧問聯會會員。獲環境保護運動委員會及環境保護署等主辦單位頒發2008至2018年度(連續十一年)「香港環境卓越大獎」「服務及貿易業-優異獎」、2018年度「十周年特別大獎」,並自2016年起獲香港社會服務聯會頒發10年Plus「商界展關懷」標誌。